Charlestown Playhouse Board of Directors

The CPH Board oversees the financial health of Playschool and sets policy in conjunction with the Directors. The  Board comprises current and alumni parents, school committee representatives, and community members.

Board Members

William Henry, Board President

Chris Daniels, Vice President

Kieran McLaughlin, Treasurer

Rachel Kramer, Secretary

Kersten Cunampio

Kaushik Datta

Fernanda Groff

Jennifer Lang

Lindsey Parsons

Jon Venezia

Marsha Diffenderfer, Sale Representative

Sarah Young, Parent League President

Carrie Williams, Teacher Representative

Faith Koons, Administrative Director

Amy Saia, Education Director